When the owner deletes the hub, the following information deletes permanenty:
- all data about the site,
- site settings,
- user list of the site,
- the hub unlinks from the account of the current owner.
The Livi radio devices remain bound to the hub, their settings and all the scripts stay saved in the memory of the hub. The new owner will see them in the app as soon as the hub will be registered.