The request will be sent to the security company by email. In the event log, you will see the entry which will contain the name of the security company and the date when you have sent the cancellation request.
The security company will process your request according to the company's internal regulations. Then the security company can proceed by disconnecting the site from the company's server.
The connection between the hub and the security company will be terminated, and all information about the hub will be deleted from the server.