If later you would want to change the site's owner, then delete the site
. The new owner will need to register the hub
in their account. When the owner deletes the site, the information about users and site's settings is deleted permanently from the hub while the list of bound devices and the list of scripts are saved in the hub. The new owner will see them in the app as soon as the hub will be registered.